BeachWednesday: Smiling Man-Rock

in #photography6 years ago

BeachWednesday: Smiling Man-Rock
IMG_2965.jpg
Spot the smiling man rock!! I love the erosion in the rocks!!
IMG_2966.jpg
Below you can see the sea just next to where the smiling man rock is, as you can see the ocean is quite rough!! I just love the sea!!
IMG_2967.jpg

I took these photos with my iPhone, at Brenton, Knysna, in the Western Province of South Africa, during October when I visited this area.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking it.

Sort:  

Wonderful photos, I have never seen the ocean. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the nice comment.

This is very beautiful location and nice photography
Thanks @rynow
Have a great day

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you very much

Thanks @rynow
your all the best.

I love nature and this photography makes me happy.

Thanks

Enjoy the vote and reward!

I am glad you loved it!

Wow great Pictures 👍

Thank you.

Quite interesting landscape.

Thank you very much.

i am not able to spot the smiling man rock :(

It is actually only the head, look at the second photo, the upright part to the left.

i see it now :)

@rynow,
Wow it's a fantastic photography! Thanks for sharing friend!

Cheers~

Thank you.

Really i love your caption, how to carry the natural beauty to your iq, this is so alternative one carry on dear in your future

Great shots..Awesome moments you spent ..

Thank you so much.

What the place as i seen, so excellently i hope it's a extra-ordinary place i think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98