BeachWednesday: Foamy Waters

in #photography7 years ago

BeachWednesday: Foamy Waters
IMG_2126.jpg
I think the title says it all. The waves whipped up a nice foam on the water. The foam gathered and built up in the calmer water between the rocks.
IMG_2127.jpg
Below you can see the beautiful rainbow colors in the foam, I think even the best bubble bath cannot look as good as the photo below.
IMG_2129.jpg
Not even the beautiful foamy head on an ice cold beer looks as beautiful as the foam below, although the foam makes me long for an ice cold brew!!
IMG_2130.jpg
Just look at those colors again, nice!!
IMG_2133.jpg

I took these photos during my recent vacation to Jongensfontein, Western Cape Province, South Africa, using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking them.

Sort:  

Looks like somebody emptied the box of Omo in the see! Very cool post @rynow!

Very interesting indeed!

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Great shots @rynow ,,,,,,,,,what camera did you use to get the shots in beach Incredible scenery, colours and very well composed keep up the great work!

Hello @robert31,you could check the ending part of the post, you'll find out that he used an iPhone to take the picture.

Yes, I use my iPhone, thank you very much for the nice comment.

Below i saw the beautiful rainbow colors in the foam, I can saw the photos below as well as the best bubble bath. it's really nice

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

wow Really Nice 😊😊
Thanks For Sharing 😊

You are welcome, thank you for the nice comment.

Very nice my dear friend

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

like someone mix detergent.

Yes, it looks like you can wash dishes with the water.

What a photograph!! Like rainbow. upvoted

Thank you very much for the nice comment

Foamy Waters you took photography so well. Nice capture~

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Hello @rynow,

Extraordinary good article with wonderful photography of the beach with foamy waters.

~@mywhale

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65