Azalea flowers!!

in #photography6 years ago

Azalea flowers!!

IMG_7732.jpg
I visited my parents over the weekend and whilst strolling in their garden, I came across this beautiful Azalea Flowers. These flowers had a beautiful pink color.
IMG_7731.jpg
Azalea's is small shrubs, that like to grow in the shade and has lots of beautiful flowers. These flowers belong to the Rhododendron genus. They bloom in spring and their flowers last for a number of weeks, it is however mid winter here by us, but this plant still had these beautiful flowers!!
IMG_7719.jpg
Below is a close-up photo of the flower.
IMG_7720.jpg

If you would like to read more about the Azalea flower, you can just click on the link.

I hope you liked my post as much as I enjoyed living it!!

All photos were taken using my iPhone, at my parents home, Pretoria in the Gauteng province of South-Africa.

Sort:  

@rynow,
I have never seen this flower before! Amazing photography friend!

Cheers~

Thank you very much.

It is quite similar to orchid in my opinion and the close up photo is amazing! You guys did a great job.

Supper fantastic flowerphotography
I gave you upvote and Resteemed your post

Wow beautiful brother

wow,my dear friend @rynow this is a very wonderfull photography of flower.i am not seen this tyes flower when before.just excellent shots photography of Azalea Flower.i hope that,you enjoy your good day with your parents house garden.enjoy your happy weekened.this flower colour of pink very impressive.. i am attrated them.. because pink my favorite colour one of them.thank you friend for your good post and your good support for giving my everyday steemit own work.my needs your help and best support alltime.i expect it.because i think you are my one of them best friend in this platform.so,you giving alots of encourage and inspiration my work.i am alltime support your work and just appreciating.thanks again for your big hearted thought.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your wife.all the best.my wishes alltime with you..my dear good friend.. @rynow

I am glad that you liked the flowers.

yeah,my dear friend... @rynow i am a flower lover.flower always symbol of beauty.without flower any beauty not fullfill. your photgraphy really very beautifull and this colour of pink very attractive. i am really happy to read your sms.because you glad i am likes your picture..just appreciating . your every work very original and perfect..so, its always giving alots of good encourage and inspiration my work.you are my best friend one of them this comunity.hopefully,you support my work fully snd giving alots of help my future success.i know you doing my work support.because everyday i seen you support my work.its really very big matter for me..i know very soon i am a being a success person in this comunity.its your fully support and help causes result..very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.all the best wishes with you and your wife..my dear friend @rynow i don,t know what you seen my sms? if you seen message obviously reply it.i am waiting your reply...

Amazing photography dear.

Very beautiful flowers. We have about Azalia even have songs. I think it deserved. Thank you for the beautiful pictures.

amazing flowers photography.. i like it.. thanks for share.. MyLogoArt20180624214354.png

This is fantastic photography. I am impressed! Beautiful.

Thank you.

You are also great.and beautifull flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13