Sort:  

Oh I miss White Rock. I used to go there with my friends when we were studying at UBC. Brings back a lot of good memories.

You are a very talented photographer, there are some very good pictures. Now I want to go there too, look great

such great great photos and ur photography is really for appriciate @ryn sir blue sea and blue sky and also white sun make perfect photos

Wow great place to chill and have some fun..
Awesome photos @ryn
Cheers!

Nice

Not really my kind of environment, too less color. Though it seems like a nice quiet place.

Amazing photography @ryn very nice

amaizing shots sir u take i really like all photos and really a beautifull place make ur shots more beautifull good work sir

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ryn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04