You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern vs Old Architecture - Melbourne, Australia pt.II

in #photography7 years ago

I do love the old buildings ^_^ And I also loved the wibbly one! XD I reckon the old jail building would make a pretty interesting atmosphere for a museum, not so sure about an educational institute though! Actually if they were covering history and stuff maybe it's perfect XD

Loved your inclusion of the little facts and oh my goodness that sky!

Sort:  

I love the sky too, that's why I try to capture photos in HDR :)

Have you written about how you put them together before?

Not yet, but I was thinking to do that after this series :]

That would be a pretty cool read :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63