The forgotten house that taught me something

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3177.JPG
I took this photo while being stuck in traffic.
I realized later as I was editing it the funny/sad fact that sometimes we really see or value things and places (even people) around us only when they're all we've got.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Yes, but it is also the opportunity and being open to the situation. The unforeseeable is often the best thats what I like on streetphotography. The colors are great on this one @ruth-elise

Thank you @belvins. That’s right, I agree. I think that’s really beautiful to have our minds trained to be open to see beyond. I also like your photography. I’m not really into street photography but I’m open to experience it at some point.

Nice wrote. I like the way you choose to edit the photo, makes that connection between your text, photo and mood. Well done!

Thank youu! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71