Sort:  

He there! Great that you are posting your work to Steemit! =)

I thought, why not contribute myself to the community by showing how I would edit the work posted to Steemit!

PSX_20180205_215903.jpg
Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)


t.

Thanks! What do you mean, saying "actual discussion"?

Well most comments here om stemeit arw just empty spam comments, I wrote about that earlier if you are. Interested in that.

I meamt I rather provide a comment with substance =)
Ilove jow you were able to take these sick images! Did you take them by filming?


t.

I fully agree with you) I took them by smartphone videocamera.

Realy nice camera that must be inside that phone. Especially for the low light times!


t.

Well sir, have more of those lucky moments will you?


t.

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @russianbitcoin.

I am @earnmoresteem and you got a 100.00% upvote courtesy of @russianbitcoin! I invite you to send SBD with other post in memo and I will upvote you this new post.

This post received a 0.042 SBD (0.59%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @russianbitcoin! For more information, check out my profile!

Way cool. I’ve tried to capture lighting before but it’s hard because you can’t anticipate when it with strike!

Thanks! It's really hard. It was just a great success))

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received gratitude of 1.35 % from @appreciator thanks to: @russianbitcoin.

Dear Friend! You just got a 100.00% upvote from @postdoctor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29