You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holidays in the Allgäu - Day 3, The Allgäu´s big three: Trettachspitze, Mädelegabel and Hochfrottspitze

in #photography7 years ago

hey man. are you hdr'ing with some of these? I love hdr, most of my landscapes are hdr. The colors are just so vibrant. just keep doing what you are doing. your sheeit is dialed in mate. see ya.

Sort:  

hey @runrudy, sry for the late reply. No, these are not HDR but I agree that some of the shots look as if. During editing I had to stretch the tonal curve quite a bit which lets some of the shots appear somewhat HDRish.
Thanks for commenting!

Hey shaka, no worries. those images were just popping. I like that look. take care and be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11