My 1971 Chevy C-10, I love my brother and out of contol mulberry trees. I need something to post. Thankful for all the followers and I'm addicted to steemit.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Photograph of my 1971 Chevy C-10 pickup at my brother's house this afternoon. Old pickup might be the same age as me, but she has a lot of youth in her powertrain. Always liked this body style.

My big brother is in town and his mulberry trees are out of control. I love my brother and I don't care for mulberry trees.

The reason I'm showing this afternoon's activity is because I'm addicted to Steemit, and I wanted to make a post.

My brother needed to remove some mulberry limbs from his front yard and I have an old longbed pickup perfect for the hauling job. Funny thing is that we moved the limbs to my backyard. My brother's greenwaste was full and mine is empty.

I want to thank my Steemit community for the continual support. We Steem On!

Please follow @runridefly and thank you for the upvote.

Comments are always appreciated.

Sort:  

Love the old styles of trucks.

@smysullivan, me too my friend. Long bed is a lot cheaper to purchase. Good Heavy Duty transportation.

For a 1971 ride, the vehicle still looks quite good.
I guess your bro takes care of it.

@ace108, it's my old truck and I just let her be. Thank you so much for the comment my friend.

you're welcome. I don't get to see many cars older than 10 years. :-)

Admitting your addiction is the first step to overcoming it. If you want to, of course :)

Good morning from freezing central Europe.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84