You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷 Week #3 Winners of HAPPINESS + New weekly theme

in #photography6 years ago

Congratz once again! You were chosen by the community but if they haven't chosen you I would :) Very powerful image you captured there.

Great, now just DM me on discord. You can find me here: https://discord.gg/prwPd2F and my nick is same as here :)

Sort:  

Thanks once again! You can't imagine how happy and encouraged I am! Off to discord now! :)))
And I'm already there! Should I message you or just in the community talk?

Np :) And yes I can!

Just send me a direct message.

Hi, my friend! I've already sent you a direct message! Thanks in advance for your help!

Hey @nolasco seen and answered :)

Thanks, my friend, likewise! Cheers and a huge thanks for your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51