Sort:  

Amazing tips for free too? I appreciate this.👏

Haha yes! Are you going to join the contest?

This challenge will help people be better photographers. I really wish I could join but I'm already doing a challenge. I hope you have more coming in future.

It depends. I need 6 more entries for this contest.

My never too late entry @rubencress lol.. Sorry, I didn't take more than that. Will try again next time. Cheers!

https://steemit.com/photography/@dearjyoce/which-one-is-the-sweetest-clue-silver

Photo with my smartphone Samsung A5 front and back camera is 12 mpx this photo i take it with the front camera ! Thanks

https://steemit.com/photography/@mariantsvetkov/l-i-f-e-g-u-a-r-d-at-w-a-t-e-r-p-a-r-k-w-a-t-e-r-w-o-r-l-d

I just made an entry awhile ago in line with this. Would it be okay of I put the link here?

Regards

Hi, thanks for tuning in! About your question: the photograph has to be original content and smartphone made, so please consider to do your best for this contest as well.

Okay. I will bear that in mind. Is there no definite subject sir? By the way you are very good -looking. Oh well just saying =)

The theme is; be creative and show what you've learned with this post ^^, ah well... just saying thank you ;-) haha.

You are sarcastically talking to me! 😂 Going to join and many others for sure. Cheers 🥂

Hooray! Looking forward to see if you will improve or not.

Thanks for the tips man!
This is what I could do without having to go out and freeze to death
https://steemit.com/photography/@wolv/entry-mobile-photography-contest-tools-of-the-trade

Hooray! I'll be taking a look at it after I'm done with work today. At what level do you want me to criticise your photographs? A gentle touch of thunder, or over 9000?

I would say tear it down on atomic level :') Go wild, have fun!

I'll get some ben n jerries to have a bit of a cry after

This is really educative.
I have never taken the slightest atom of time to clean my camera lens before taking any shot. Maybe an oversight, but never knew it could affect my picture quality.

Thank you, glad you had some use to it. Join the contest!

I have upvoted and resteemed

Hi, please do not ask randomly for resteem/up-votes, spam up-votes. This is against Steemit etiquette.

I understood my mistake in English language.
I did not ask upvotе and resteem. Conversely, I have upvoted and resteemed your post.

Your article is very good.
But I do not want to participate in the competition. I delete the link to the photo I made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33