Random Photo of the Day: Marine City Cyclist

in #photography7 years ago

Busan, South Korea's Marine City is famous for its modern skyline. Photos of this skyline are made even better with a reflection. Add a stunt cyclist and you have a pretty cool combination.

Fujifilm X-E1 + Samyang 12mm f/2.0

original.jpg

Sort:  

Great capture!


Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured, followed, resteemed and upvoted!

Please, upvote this comment and my posts so my upvotes will be more powerful!

You don't have any pictures of the fog rolling in over the mountains of Busan do you, or any panoramas that include all the colorful buildings nestled in the hills? When I was there seven years ago, I wanted so badly to capture those things but only had a Holga camera with me and couldn't do it. I'd really like to go back to that city again.

Thanks for the comment! I have a panorama of Gamcheon Culture Village with its colorful buildings in the hills. I haven't been luck enough to get a photo of the fog rolling over the mountains and bay. Hopefully soon. Busan is a great city and hope you get to go back.

Me too. I really liked it there! That fog is beautiful. I hope you get a chance to photograph it some day. It would make for some beautiful pictures.

cool combination indeed, keep up the good work :))

Biking on water? :) Fantastic scene, @roytc123! Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you very much, @photo-trail! Long time no see! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46