Visiting deep inside the Sundarbans & spent days with Bawali - Episode #15

in #photography6 years ago

In the last October-November I visited Sundarbans, the world's one of the largest mangrove forest. It was also declared as world heritage site by UNESCO in 1997. In this forest a numerous wildlife species exist - birds, reptiles, fishes, amphibians and also the king of the forest "Royal Bengal Tiger". The ganges dolphins & crocodiles are also living in the canals of Sundarbans. Chital is a one kind of spotted deer living in this forest. The rural life in the area of this coastal forest is also very attractive. They basically maintain their lives by collecting honey, woods and fishes. In the native language they are called as Bawali. I spent some days with them. Here I share some of my tour photographs of Sundarbans and Bawali --


Jungle Look


A Bawali is posing in front of my camera

Camera : SONY
Model : DSC-W710
Location : Sundarbans, West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 05 Nov 2017

To Be Continued...

Episode : 01,Episode : 02,Episode : 03,Episode : 04,Episode : 05,Episode : 06,Episode : 07,Episode : 08,Episode : 09,Episode : 10,Episode : 11,Episode : 12,Episode : 13,Episode : 14


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.69 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2389
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1164 | TOTAL LIKES : 68336
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $22606.10 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Post your good broder @royalmacro
And nice pos follo mi

Our country is glorified with it's greatest diversities, these are the parts of it. Thanks for the great share dear. Good luck.

Beautiful photography and beautiful travel. I like it this india photo.........

I like Your writing skill and your photography is really awesome. I think you like to traveling various new places and you shared your experience with us Great to see your blog sir. And sir i have learnt something from you.

its great photo of Bawali life

awesome journey in Sundarbans

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. You can just leave Memo empty. No link required.

My dear friend your every India photography very beautiful. I like it this travel photo. I appreciate your valuable Post...........

Wow beautiful picture.
Definetly India is the most beautiful country of the world. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful ...

Amazing,photography,This is one of the greatest mangrove forest of the world.I know about this forest because i am Bangladeshi....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66