Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6

I think you deserve some $trdo


Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Much thanks :)

As always, these are my favorites. The happy shiny colors are particularly nice this time of year.

Hi hi hi. Thank you berry mucho!

I hope you post some goats dogs cats ducks caterpillars or something soon 😁

I got logged out here somehow and my old computer can’t seem to open the login page. I’ve been learning how to use my phone with help from pixelfan. I had a few connections to people here on Instagram luckily.

Today I actually took out my camera for the first time in a long time. I hope all is really good with you. Megatons of family drama here. Ugggh. I won’t bore you with it 🤓🌻🏄📸❤️

Sorry I've been so off the grid. You can always text me with the family drama. I am always available to listen. I'm sorry things are still so difficult. I had hoped they would be calmer by now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50