Golden Sunset above the Cloud.

in #photography5 years ago

Sunset in the Air.jpg

text15.png

Haven't been posting much, especially in photography. I remember when I first started in Steemit, posting in #goldenhourphotography was a must almost every week. I wonder is it still a trend now?

Anyway, this was taken on my trip back from Brunei. I told Joe if we are to travel back, I want the flight to be in the evening so I can watch sunset from above the clouds, and I got my wish!

This was taken from my window, and that's the plane's wing. The cloud was so fluffy and the golden colour just reflected on them perfectly.

I am just happy to be able to share this with all of you, on a relaxing Sunday night.

text15.png

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

this seems so incredible and beautiful

Thank you for stopping by.

That’s an amazing pic with an amazing story. So happy that you got your wish.

Beautiful photo from inside the plane. I hope you had safe travels throughout your journey.

Yes I did! Thank you very much @blueeyes8960.

Amazing shot of sunrise. I like the reflection it gave on the base.

That's the magic of nature!

Wow, I would like to see this frame not through the camera lens)))

It's a once in a life time view.

That such a beautiful shot. I remember I used to join that too when I started haha. THanks for sharing this with us and have a great day

Thank you for stopping by @sgbonus!

It’s great to watch the natural wonders from a plane, isn’t it! Well captured!

Yes indeed! Thank you for stopping by @dmcamera!

You are welcome! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95