You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset In The Jungle

in #photography6 years ago

Very life-transforming move you've made there dude! Big congrats that you found your cosy spot that serves you well. I left the job 3 years ago and live my life fully on my terms, but I still live in the city though :-/ however I'm planning to get a proper campervan this year and live my life on the go. I just followed your tut re autosteem and followed utopian-1up as you described. Awesome stuff man!

Sort:  

Awesome! 1UP starts soon.

Being your own boss and living your life as you like is the most valuable thing in the world.

100% agree. It makes your spirit truly grow and change for the better person day by day. Sometimes I only think that I could make this decision 10 years ago. Byt oh well, what can you do, cant reverse the time. Just keep pushing forward with a full steem power :) lol

You are who you are because of everything you did in your life. If you would have acted differnetly 10 years ago you would not be the same person today anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51