[INTRODUCTION] New look for 2018

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Heard this is a lovely community so I wanted to introduce myself.

My name is Nick, 30 years old from Croatia.

My prediction for 2018 fashion trend will be BALD and HANDSOME.

New_look.png

Sort:  

Really handsome friend! Welcome to steemit!

follow me I follow back

Thank you! Followed

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it and good luck!
Check this out, you might find it helpful for the beginning :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/are-you-struggling-to-make-money-online

Useful stuff, thanks a lot Hanen :)

Welcome to the community my friend , hope you will have good time here We can follow each other if you want

Thanks. Followed

Welcome to the Great Community Steemit
Dear @roginich

Thank you for the warm welcome

hello Nick i'm not bald though
welcome and i would wait yo hear as you said bald fashion trend ! :)

You are not bald but handsome. Half way there =)

hahaha thanks well great prediction XD
i would wait your amaizng posts xD

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

What would you like to see?

Looks like the singer from the smashing pumpkins. By the way, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

hello @roginich and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hey ricmark. Thanks for the warm welcome. I feel like home :)

Hope you'll be this year's trendsetter :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42