Sort:  

Thank you! Hard to gauge exactly how a thumbnail will appear until you post... certainly some stand out more than others. I was reading up on some of the changes coming to STEEMIT. Looks like content will cease to garner SBD/SP after 30 days (people can still upvote, but there will be no future earnings). There are some technical reasons for this apparently, but I suppose it's still better than any other alternative out there atm.

Some changes are needed for sure. I haven't seen any payouts past 24 hrs anyway. And yes, I've never made ANY money of my photos before. It has a lot of problems, but getting a few cents or bucks here and there is nice.

Speaking of payouts, here's an easy way to see an indepth look at what going on http://steemstats.com/#/
Just plug in your user handle using the @ before it @rockymtnbarkee

I've been using steemd.com for that. Its a quick way to see who is commenting on your posts and replies too. I just need to learn to stop clicking refresh every second.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83