Wildlife Photography "All About Beautiful Butterflies And Their Colors" By @rocksg

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Who does not love the butterflies flying from one flower to other? If you wanna see the creativity of nature, you must wanna see their beauty and colors. These little creatures can change anybody's mood and take them to the ecstatic level. Whenever I get a chance to shot the beauty of nature, I never miss a chance. I have a great collection of the butterflies pictures which I have captured during the period of my traveling, outing, exhibitions, my own garden and some photography sessions. They are taken with different DSLRS, smartphones and iphones, so the technical details are not possible to categorize them under one category. You just enjoy the beauty of the pictures and let me know what kind of thoughts excite when you see them.

btrfli.JPG

22 july 7.JPG

1btr.jpg

2btr.jpg

3btr.jpg

4btr.jpg

5btr.jpg

6btr.jpg

7btr.jpg

8btr.jpg

9btr.jpg

10btr.jpg

11btr.jpg

12btr.jpg

13btr.jpg

Sort:  

fantastic collection of images. very impressive.

The green ones are gorgeous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55