Light Play [Photo Blog]

in #photography8 years ago

Today...in a far off land, somewhere behind a pot of gold, there bursts a fungus among us...

RobynEggs_photography

This first one is unedited, it might be the best one, hard to choose. The following are best captured in black and white and/or a filter (I use Pixlr for desktop).

RobynEggs_photography

What do YOU see? I was taking pictures of objects of interest, and this was the second specimen that caught my eye...

RobynEggs_photography

And, of course, the quintessential shadow shot, coupled with bridge

RobynEggs_photography

An instant classic

Imgur

RobynEggs_photography

It was a tough choice between B & W and color on this bridge shot. Which one do you like best?

RobynEggs_photography

I love the way this photo blurred, as my phone camera auto-focused. This is my favorite one.

LightPlay7_robyneggs7f7fa.jpg

This one came out pretty good, I think! :-) For just a Samsung Galaxy III!

RobynEggs_photography

And the final cut...what do think?


Follow @robyneggs for more scintillating content, daily!


Please leave all comments below the eggs on toast...

RobynEggs Logo

Sort:  

I can't decide between those bridge shots, I like the colours but prefer shadow contrast with BW.

They're all great shots but I like the black and whites at the bottom the most.
The 2nd to the last reminds me of where I used to go and play with my friends in the countryside where I grew up.
Effectively photographed @robyneggs

beautiful shots @robyneggs ! Are those eggs and ham? lol

Thank you @streetstyle....robyneggs is short for Robyn Eggs and Toast! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64