You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The long lost requested photos (TopKpop Edition) + Prayer/Good thoughts request

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful pictures of your pets. Especially love that first cat :)

And Prayers out to your Sister in Law. I do believe in God and Christ. And Prayer every night so I will definitely include her in my Prayers.

If you don't mine, can you give me her first name ? It just helps in my Prayers when I call out Names.

Thanks and great post @topkpop

Sort:  

Thank you! I did adore the pictures and thought they turned out fairly well. Would greatly appreciate that and thank you for being so kind. Her name is Kristal. Thank you very much @robertandrew for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44