The snail with snake complex

in #photography5 years ago

I woke up and got this snail in the parking lot of my house, I'm sure that if my parents had found it before I didn't live. They don't like it because it eats the plants in their garden.

But I'm curious, so I took some pictures.

20191016_091709.jpg

He's a real adventurer.

20191016_090257.jpg

His body is strange, that is to say his skin seems to have marks or small scars.

20191016_091630.jpg

I wonder if those are his whiskers.


Here he became rebellious, he was in attack mode for my camera, thank goodness it is not poisonous.




All photographs are mine, and were taken from a Samsung Galaxy A30, the gif was also created with the same phone.




one.PNG

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64