Photography Wild Butterflies.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friend everything !!!
Hopefully in good health and happiness wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures of butterflies. Hope you guys like it.

Halo sahabat semuanya !!!
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat dan bahagia dimanapun kalian berada. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar tentang kupu - kupu. Semoga kalian menyukainya.
IMG_20171113_172228.jpg

These butterflies are usually very wild and move very quickly when we try to approach it. But on this day I found this butterfly hanging under the leaves of the plant that is in the front yard of the house where I live.

Kupu - kupu ini biasanya sangat liar dan bergerak sangat cepat ketika kita mencoba mendekatinya. Namun pada hari ini saya menemukan kupu - kupu ini bergantung di bawah daun tanaman yang berada di halaman depan rumah tempat saya tinggal.
IMG_20171113_170502.jpg

Maybe this butterfly is protecting its body from the rain. I saw her body wet and unable to fly. So I can freely take some pictures using the smartphone camera redmi note 4 X and add a macro lens.

Mungkin kupu - kupu ini sedang melindungi tubuhnya dari air hujan. Saya melihat sabagian tubuhnya dalam keadaan basah dan dan tidak sanggup untuk terbang. Sehingga saya bisa dengan leluasa mengambil beberapa gambarnya menggunakan kamera smartphone redmi note 4 X dan menambahkan lensa makro.
IMG_20171113_172333.jpg
.
IMG_20171113_172524.jpg
.
IMG_20171113_170430-1.jpg
.
IMG_20171113_172817.jpg
.
IMG_20171113_172620.jpg

This is all I can share. Please uvote, resteem and comment if you like this post.

Hanya ini yang dapat saya bagikan. Silahkan uvote, resteem dan memberi komentar jika anda menyukai postingan ini.

Terima kasih dan jangan lupa mengikuti saya.

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma

Sort:  

wow superb photography, this post worth to resteem by @shohana1

Wow! Ilike all yor pictures! you always skillfully emphasize the beauty of nature! Love 😍😘😗😚🤗🤗

Hehehe .. I am very happy when I can share for everything. Thank you very much for all the support you have given me. May we be good friends and someday be able to meet in the real world. :-) :-) :-) :-)

You are a great photographer singing nature! You can count on my support. I will be happy to meet with you on my trip to Indonesia! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Hehehe .. You have made me fly flying over the clouds with your compliments. I am very happy. I am happy to accompany you in Indonesia. :-)

I am good. How are you ? Where is this place ?

It is located in Pidie district, Aceh Indonesia. Thank you for attending my post @welcometonepal

Not only attending. I have started to follow you as well. I liked your photography ! I also have a similar travel blog related to Nepal. You can check it out if you have some free time. :)

Thank you very much my friend. I will also do the same. May we be good friends. :-)

Wow, those are great shots. I wish I had more voting power left :)

Thank you very much for the support and presence of my friends. I am happy if you present @yoganarchista :-)

Remarkable butterfly my uniq fellow ;))) Thank you

Hehe ... Thank you very much my good friend. May you always be happy @margaretwise :-)

I am trying to be always positive especially when I see butterflies ;)))

I do so. Butterflies always give the beauty of the eye :-)

:) Yes.indeed ;)

This post has received a 0.74 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rizasukma. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Tidak habis saya pikir. Napa sangat indah
Salam dari abu

Terima kasih banyak abu. Selalu hadir memberi semangat. Salam terhangat untuk abu :-)

Your post has been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest

You have received a Whaleshare Token upvote (@officialfuzzy) thanks to @akrid and you have received an upvote from me as well.

Keep up the good work and original content, we appreciate it!

Thank you very much. I am very happy to read it. Greetings. May be always happy for you @bethalea :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31