You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Series #59: Mirante Maestri Trail (El Chaltén, Argentina) | Would you go for the pot of Gold?

in #photography6 years ago

Not me, but I'm a pretty unusual mother I think. You have no idea how irresponsible I can be. Jarrah is 21 today and he is more adult than me most of the time. Mind you, I do worry internally as I couldn't bear life without my boy! He always says 'you're nuts Mum' but he loves me for it. I just say 'well you should be more nuts, what's wrong with you and where did you come from?' ... he he he.... Mother love is a funny thing.

Sort:  

AHAHAH lovely, he is the one being preocupated then!

Ya travelling with my mom is fun and all but she's not really into doing crazy stuff and sleeping in the cheapest hostel in town ajaaahahahaaha.
My dad however, likes to go nuts, we almost got arrested once entering those abandoned mines, remember?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61