Sort:  

I was talking about that 10 min ago with my dad! We want to build one to bake bread and pizza.
Was it difficult to build?

It was fun!!! We got a big tarp, threw mud and straw and a bit of water together, put on some techno music and danced until it was all mooshed up. We'd made a form out of sand and put some straw and mud etc on it. I wish I could find it - I made a dragon out of mud to sit on top of it!!! I have a great book on it too. If you maybe discord me your email address I'll scan the important bits and send it to you. xx

HAHAH love it! Working and dancing, the best way to get things done, I'll try.
Sure, I'll try to learn how to use discord later today, guess I'll have to leave the cave and embrace technology hahahahaha

Its just I don't want to give out other details of mine in public here 😁... I don't use Discord much...no time!

Same here! But I'll find a way and I'll let you know. No worries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60