The Black Valley - Co.Kerry Ireland

in #photography7 years ago

Today I took a trip down Co.Kerry for a little sight seeing trip and some unmissable shots with the camera.

Kerry is probably the most beautiful County in Ireland with it's rugged scenery and untouched national park it makes for some unmissable photography.

LRM_EXPORT_20170918_001056.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170918_001032.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170918_001205.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170918_001351.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170918_001133.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170918_001243.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170918_001311.jpg

Sort:  

looks like a place I would like to go someday! My great grandfather came to US from Ireland. I have relatives there I have never met. Last name is McCool

You should definetly visit someday, Kerry especially is an amazing place for views.

I'd love to (someday)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rickyjrx to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

You really show case the incredible beauty in that area

I love going to Kerry such clean air and a time to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Ohh yes I remember that area well explored all around there a few times :)

Wow amazing photos, some looks like wallpapers

Feel free to use them as wallpapers!

This is incredible scenery Makes me want to be Irish! I can almost see the wee people in the hills...

This is a particularly spectacular part of Ireland part of the ring of kerry withing the national park.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow!!The scenery is magnificent. I love the valley and I'll dare you to visit Indonesia. We have many beautiful valleys too.

I want to visit the whole world!

I went there once, it was combination of location and golden hour which left me with memories of magical place, driving through the valley from one small bridge to another. I need to repeat this someday. Thanks for refreshing my memorie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97