You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEPING BEAUTIES #8 - ANOTHER OLD US ROADSIDE ATTRACTION ---- EINE WEITERE ALTE US WEGESRAND ATTRAKTION

in #photography7 years ago

Rambler American (what a piece of junk). When Rambler started they were owned by Nash who made pretty decent cars. Then they were bought by American Motors... who gave us classics like Gremlins & Pacers.

Sort:  

WOW, that's some detail! Well, @dehenne was faster, but for all the information about the Rambler, I'll give another 100%. :)
Have a nice day, Rich!

I didn't do it for anything... I just thought a little history may amuse you!

I know, Rich and it did interest me. And my 100% in nothing, only some 30ct. So it is indeed just for the fun. Thanks a lot for the information about the Ramblers history! Have a great week!

yay, thanks for the information 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43