Tour to the Lviv Chocolate Workshop - Part3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings, guys and girls!

This is the final part of the chocolate workshop tour.
As I've said If you ever have a chance to come to Lviv, a visit to this workshop is a must!

Enjoy the photos!

IMG_9376.jpg

IMG_9385.jpg

IMG_9386.jpg

IMG_9406.jpg

IMG_9401.jpg

IMG_9404.jpg

IMG_9411.jpg

IMG_9402.jpg


I hope you liked the pictures :D

Follow me not to miss more exciting posts!

More tours, food photoshoots, awesome recipes, restaurant reviews and other beautiful posts including very original artwork to come ;-)

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever you are up to at the moment :D
@richman

Sort:  

@richman hmm if shoes are like that
I'd hoard :D
when does this chocolate torturing of yours stop huh
hahahah
peace!

All this chocolate and not a single piece to taste....pfff!! ;)

@liliana.duarte exactly
so mean right ? not sharing and then not letting us have a bite eh?
hahaha
peace @richman we love you!

Hi Ivy!
Actually I thought I had many more beatiful photos. Should find them to continue the tortures )))
Cheers, hugs and kisses!

@richman save the hugs and kisses!
I want chocolates! Hmp!
I want it and I want it now (like a spoiled brat :D)
Just kidding ^ ^

Hugging, kissing and kidding here, dear Ivy :D
Take all the chocolates and enjoy!

Glad you liked this!

I like the image of the white chocolate shoe with the rose and the chocolate shoe.

I'm glad you liked that photo!
Thank you for your comment :D

So did you eat the entire shop, or did you leave a few pieces for the other guests?

I know which one I would like do...

I don't eat that much chocolate these days, so yes some left ))))
Cheers!

Hot dangtastic!!!! I want chocolate!!

Hahaha and I want that book!!!
Cheers :D

I must bring my gf there!!!

Agreed, it's a must indeed :D

thanks for good jobb

And thank you for your comment!

Ummm... love chocolate!

Loved your Dragonfly too!
Cheers :D

The important question to be made: Can we taste the chocolate?? ;)

When?? ;) I'm having some Cadbury chocolat milk, but it's not the same ;)

Yep, it's a great idea to make some real homemade chocolate. Really doable. ..

Great work! I love to spend time there! !

You wouldn't regret, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58