Lviv Coffee Mining Manufacture: Museum, Coffee Mine, Cafe, Shop / Part4 - Coffee MinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hola Amigos!

Last time when I was posting about Lviv Coffee Manufacture I promised to tell about something special.
So, here goes the post about the Coffee Mine! Ever heard about mining coffee? Yep, it's mineable, friends!

Enjoy the photos!

_MG_9220.jpg

_MG_9252.JPG

_MG_9254.JPG

_MG_9255.JPG

_MG_9256.JPG

_MG_9258.JPG

_MG_9259.JPG

_MG_9260.JPG

_MG_9262.JPG

_MG_9269.JPG

_MG_9273.JPG

_MG_9275.JPG

_MG_9277.JPG

_MG_9283.JPG

_MG_9285.JPG

_MG_9289.JPG

_MG_9291.JPG

_MG_9292.JPG

_MG_9302.JPG

_MG_9303.JPG

_MG_9310.JPG

_MG_9314.JPG

_MG_9316.JPG

Follow me not to miss more exciting posts!
A tour to a chocolate factory, paleo food recipe and other beautiful posts including very original artwork coming ;-)

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever :D
@richman

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @richman.

One could simply not imagine what was coming next. Very humourous....imaginative. ^_^

Do they carry Coffee Flour? One of the very large coffee buyers is perhaps on to something with this idea. We will see.

Lovely photographs and story.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

Coffee flour? No no, they are mining coffee beans :D
Truly unique place, the only one coffee mine in the world!
Cheers and all the best to you and yours!

looks like a really cool place!

Yeah, it's fantastic, one of my favorite there :D

@richman I would enjoy more if I see one with who took this.
I'm glad you're all fired up like @oaldamster!
Cheers!

You would enjoy more if you see one with who took this?
You mean you want to come there with me, Ivy? :D
Cheers!

@richman why not lol
you know what I mean :P
Cheers!

Well, I'm kinda puzzled :D

@richman The original idea) why the dwarves who get coffee is not in the photos ??)

Well, I guess I should take a written permission from dwarves to publish the pictures with the them, no?

You are right) As far as I know, gnomes do not like to be photographed)

Exactly! They are obsessed with their private life. I could be sued, you know :D

Now this is interesting. I am not a coffee drinker, but do appreciate the art of making coffee. I have several friends who will love this post. You are such a good photographer! Cheers! How about a post on tea?

Actually that was about the city of coffee and chocolates :D
I shall find a city of tea then to make a post!
Thanks again for your kind words

Cofffe mining - it's interesting idea. I'd like to go there

The whole city is charming :D
Please stay tuned for more posts about it ;-)
Thanks for commenting!

Now that's a big hole! Isn't there too much moisture to store coffee?

In fact they don't store coffee there, they are mining it, like coal or whatever :D
Cheers!

I imagine it has rather an earthy taste to that brew 😉

LOL Nope, coffee is outstanding there ))))

Львовяне знают это место! Мережа Локаль! Приезжайте еще!

Обязательно! )))
Спасибо за комментарий и приглашение!

wow Вы из Украины? Давайте добавимся на фб?

Wow? Запрос отправил )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17