PAISAJES EN VENEZUELA / LANDSCAPES IN VENEZUELA⛰ - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

LANDSCAPES / PAISAJES

A photo that I took this Monday. I was with a friend that told me to take photos, and he wanted to see how it ended up. I took like 30 photos of this 3 photos with my phone (I didn't have the camera in my school), and I picked this one. 

I edit them with lights to give the sky some colour and then I showed this photo to my friend, he said that they were  good photos and told me to upload them to Steemit, so I did it.

Am trying this 2018 to post more photography and drawings. That's what I am focusing right now. Every week I will try to post more landscapes, animal photos, food and more pics. Everything related to photography.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unas fotos que tome este lunes. Estaba con un amigo y me dijo que tomara unas fotos, y quería ver como las tomaba. Tome como 30 fotos de estas 3 fotos con mi teléfono en el colegio (no tenia la cámara en ese momento), y al final escogí estas tres.

Las edite con un poco de brillo para darle color al cielo y eso es todo, y luego pase las fotos a mi computadora. Luego se las enseñe a mi amigo, me dijo que estaban muy buenas las fotos y que las subieras a Steemit y eso hice.

Este 2018 tratare de subir mas fotografía y dibujos. Eso es en lo que estoy enfocado ahora mismo en Steemit. Cada semana tratare de subir paisajes, fotos de animales, comida y mas. Todo lo relacionado con la fotografía.




Here are the LANDSCAPES that I took and the final photos. / Aquí están los paisajes y las fotos finales.

Am trying to take photos of landscape because that's what I like to do, so here they are / Estoy tratando de tomar fotos de paisajes por que es lo que mas meg usta de la fotografía, así que aquí están.


I used my iPhone 5c for the three photos.



HOPE YOU ENJOYED AND THANKS FOR WATCHING.


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:03:41
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76