You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abh12345 Illustrated

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Not quite as un pc as @pennsif's black and white minstrils (the 'mong' face) nonetheless amusing.

Funny how these have got one foot in my generation and one foot in the next... I guess that's 'cos I'm about 5 years older.

I used to love those coloured viser caps!

How many secondary accounts have you got now and have you actually been outdoors this summer?

Sort:  

I didn't quite know how to describe that look and so thanks for 'non-PC mong face' 😂

The photos span almost two decades from early-mid 80s to 2002. Shit... almost two decades since the latest picture!

Viser cap was doing nothing for sun protection but did make you feel cool at the time.

A dozen or so, and outside has happened on a handful of occasions this year - pub mainly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76