Remember when it was winter? - Adventure photoblog #8

in #photography7 years ago

Now we're in the middle of the summer I want to write about how it was in the winter.
Do you also want winter in the summer and summer in the winter, or am I the only one?
Anyways here you see a photoblog of an experience in the Winter. I came from my side job as a dishwasher and it was around midnight. It has snowed a couple of hours and because it was so late and I live in a small village nobody was outside so nobody has walked or drove on the snow. I've never experienced that!

Enjoy.

IMG_9703.pngIMG_9713.png
IMG_9721.png
IMG_9708.png
IMG_9702.png

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Thank you,

Rens

Sort:  

there are great pictures - really like the last one very arty x

You took great pics, keep it up.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53