Cliff WALKING IN IBIZA - Adventure photoblog - #7

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, Rens here!

Welcome back to another Adventure blog of me, today I want to talk about a nice cliff and adventure in Ibiza that I've experienced.
cliff walking.png

best friend.png
This is me and my best friend Joes, I'm on the left and Joes is on the right. Together we've been on several holidays: France, Belgium and Ibiza!

IMG_1429.png
I love the way how these boat storages looks like!

IMG_1421.png

IMG_1417.png
We bought some fruit because we haven't had that in a long time, this mango tasted delicious. :)
IMG_1526.png
This photo need's a little background information. We were in this kind of cliff with high walls. The drawing you see is a memorial for someone who jumped or fell of that high cliff, She landed probably on the place where Joes is standing. Creepy idea. R.I.P
IMG_1433.png
We were very surprised by this car. What most people don't know is that Ibiza is a hippie Island for the most part, this van is a typical example of how those hippies live there. Awesome isn't it?
IMG_1506.png

I hope you liked this little photography blog of the beatiful Ibiza, I enjoyed creating it.
Don't forget to upvote and follow for more daily content! :)

Thanks,
Rens

Sort:  

awesome, looks like a great trip. some good pictures in here

Thanks @jasonshick , I did liked it there. Have you been to Ibiza yourself?

I have never been to Spain, maybe in a few years, would love to visit Ibiza when I go, I've heard there are some crazy parties there.

Haha, yes there are definetly crazy parties.
I followed you man, great account.

cheers, look forward to our future here on steemit

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53