Upside down

in #photography6 years ago

Reflections in a creek @ Pietersheim Lanaken Belgium (upside down)

pietersheim beekje.jpg
Camera: Canon EOS 1300D

Thanks for watching and have a wonderful day!
Untitled design (2).jpg

Sort:  

This is gorgeous, I'm taking it with me!

Thank you very much! \☺/

My pleasure Remco, kisses to Fleur 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Awesome picture. Do you have more?

Thank you!
Yes, I do, here is the creek from a different angle. Was very nice weather here today and will be all week! \☺/
IMG_2102.jpg

You have a very good camera 😊

Nice 👍 (also from Belgium 😉)

Thanks! Mooi werk dat met die dolfijn! Heb m ook op FB en twitter geknald. 😊

thx man, ff niet met steemit bezig geweest, sorry lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46