Sky on Fire!

in #photography4 years ago

2.jpg

Who said, city sky is not beautiful? I'm mesmerized by the sky color. That's why Golden hour is special. It brings the charm in nature. I may not see the full sky or capture it properly for the apartment buildings but this is not 'less' for me anyhow!

1.jpg

To see the sky I have to go to my rooftop as most of the buildings in my area are more than five-storied. It's not like that I up my head and can see the beautiful sky. It's very unfortunate, I know. But when I get to see this view, it feels a little better to not having the opportunity to see the whole sky.

I captured these images just after the sunset a few days ago with my Samsung Galaxy A20. That's why the resolution is not that high and the color doesn't look that vibrant. But it was more popping out in real.

I'm sharing these images to enter Love The Clouds' Contest! #57. If you are interested to share your cloud and enter into the contest, find the detail on the link.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74