Shades and Beauty of Nature!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Nature is full of creativity. It always makes me feel wonder how it changes colors, shapes and creates something mesmerizing. Well, getting the opportunity to go close to nature is a blessing, I believe. We, city dwellers, can't get this blessing much.

1.jpg

While having an office tour a few years back, I captured this image. Life was full of adventure back then. I can go to the wild, I can move freely and explore nature.

This photo is from the northwest part of Bangladesh- Sylhet. This is mainly a waterlogged land area called 'Haor' in our native language. During the rainy season, you only can use a boat or any water vehicle to reach this area. Sounds adventurous, no? It's like an Island but connected with the land!

2.jpg

This image is from the same area but I have captured this during the day. You can see, how sunny the day was. The greenery adds a wonderful mesmerizing view to the whole area. I have captured both of the photos with my old iphone4.

I wish I could visit this place again to feel the adventurous vibes.

This is my entry to the Shadow Photo Contest by @melinda010100. I'm also entering Steem Creative Curation Contest by @isaria. If you are interested to join, please go to the link and you will find the details.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png
Who am I?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png

Sort:  

Nice relflection👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, nature is great. Thanks 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful nature view

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Beautiful photos! Shadows on water are difficult. It's often hard to see if it is a shadow, or a reflection. Thanks so much for entering!

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.085 which ranks you at #10411 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 70 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Rem, to be officially entered I need you to post your link in a comment on the contest page.
https://esteem.app/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-round-94-show-me-a-shadow-no-3-and-win-sbi

The link you have shared is not working. I have shared my link here earlier- https://steemit.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-roubd-94-show-me-a-shadow-no-3-and-win-sbi
Not sure what to do more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62