Look, what I found!

in #photography5 years ago

1.jpg

Insects are restless and capturing them with mobile is a struggle. But it's fun to have a click of insects. You can see the detail of insects in images better, I guess.

I had the chance to capture this bug from a nearby park. I don't know if it's Yellow Jacket Fry or syrphid fly, as I have very little knowledge about them.

2.jpg

I got to know about Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway from @whatisnew and find this contest really fun. Click on the link to find the detail.

Though I don't get to see many bugs, insects and butterflies around me. They don't love living in this busy cities. But maybe there are some more in my cloud storage. Maybe, I will share more in the future, in an art form, and in images.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Possibly a blister beetle in the family Meloidae.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for letting me know. :)

He's a bold looking guy i thought it was a burying beetle at first but the markings are different, colors are the same though.

I see.
Thanks :)

Great shot apu.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Wow! Great shot of the bug!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it looks more like a blister beetle. Beautiful markings on it and wonderful photos. Thanks for using #insectpub tag @rem-steem. : )

Thanks for letting me know.
:) :)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.085 which ranks you at #10411 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 75 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37