If I could bring my personal 'Cloud' everywhere!

in #photography5 years ago

'Personal Cloud'? Don't think me crazy. Or maybe I'm a little crazy.

IMG_20180825_132234 (1).jpg

IMG_20180821_163942.jpg
I captured these images from my Grandparent' house. The rice paddy field and the beautiful sky creating a divine beauty.

Look at the cloud. Mesmerizing, is not it?

I sometimes think about how it would feel to bring clouds with me! Like in the office or mall. I can park them outside in the sky and will bring them wherever I go. Maybe this sounds more than crazy!

IMG_20180821_163942.jpg
I captured this from a school while visiting my parent's house.

The sky can't be fulfilled without the cloud. That's what I feel personally. A wide blue clear sky is also beautiful but the running white cloud feels like a bit of heaven on this earth. Am I overstating my feeling? Okay, maybe...

IMG_20180826_165928.jpg

IMG_20180826_170327.jpg

I always fascinated by these images. I captured this while I was visiting my home town from a park. The sky, water and the boat fulfilling the beauty. But what about the clouds? It's not much but without it, the beauty may look dull.

IMG_20180826_184454.jpg

And, lastly this photo! It always mesmerizes me when I go through my media file. Currently, where I live, it's a big city with highrises. We can't get to see the wide sky for those highrises. And the air is so polluted that seeing clouds in it is a struggle.

I sometimes go to the rooftop to enjoy the sky. But my city sky is not as blue and as wide as the countryside.

That's why I wish I could have my personal cloud so I can paint the sky canvas beautifully!

THANKS FOR READING MY RANDOM WORDS.

Much Love

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

Thanks for the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 52% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Beautiful sky photo .

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful sky view

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Have I asked you before - in which city do you live ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Currently in Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Those photos are from Rangpur, a countryside district of Bangladesh.
Thanks for asking!

Posted using Partiko Android

Currently in Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Those photos are from Rangpur; a countryside district of Bangladesh.
Thanks for asking!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thanks for the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

OK! I know it can be polluted in Hyderabad, because I have visited there, but other than that, I have visited Taj Mahal, southern coastal areas and villages between Hyderabad and southern coast.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those are from India.
Yeah, I heard the level of pollution is very high now a days in Delhi-India. It's not like that smoggy in my country but not as clear as the countryside sky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Closest I have been to Bangladesh! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awe, that's great. Do visit again! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Oh you are not crazy. The sky is an amazing thing, and it’s wonderful to enjoy the beauty of clouds. They are ever changing — sometimes thin and wispy (stratus), sometimes puffy, sometimes huge and voluminous (cumulus), and they can be white or stormy or multi-colored. I think they are great for the imagination!

Totally agree with your description.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54