Not a day without a shot #48steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

A little green lizard that was not afraid of me and my phone camera ^_^ Very cute one...

2017-10-03_09-29-44.png

10052013(004)-001.jpg

10052013(003).jpg

Posting it has just reminded me an anecdote:

'Hey, lizard come here' some animal call for a lizard.
'I am not a lizard, i am a dragon' the lazard sais.
'Why are you so small then?'
'We didn't feel well for a while...'

Oh, well... It might not be the funny anecdote... :D

Feel well today my friends! Go out there and be dragons and winners :)

And im going out for some swimming... I liiiiike it ^_^

Not a day without a shot #47

Sort:  

beautiful color lizards and very good shots @reinikaerrant

thank you!!! :D

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @reinikaerrant! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Nature is always filled with a lot of different things. It is nice to capture things that are special. Have a great day!

It is true! I always like to see what's there hiding under the grass)) oh... one day i will get macro lens and it will be even more exciting :D I hope you are having a very nice week @cabbagepatch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49