You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight's sunset shoot for "Dark Pinup" w/ @vermillionfox!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The professional models you work with are certainly amazing, but this girl is the most intriguing and beautiful of all for me... reminds me of a little story, when I was at Lake Como many years ago and I was completely overwhelmed by the breathtaking beauty.

We ate at a really nice little restaurant and looking down on the water I was raving about the scenery and told the waitress that they live in an absolute paradise. She took a sort of indifferent look at the lake and was like.. "sure". But without much enthusiasm. What I'm trying to say is, that sometimes we are not aware of a treasure, when its constantly around us.

Anyways, I'm sure you are aware, otherwise I don't think you could have taken a picture of @vermillionfox with such an incredible atmosphere. Even in perfect conditions. Somehow it also looks like a painting in contemporary surrealism. The darker sensuous side of "Leipziger Schule"... Masterpiece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37