Sort:  

If you can get your hands on some cheap plane tickets, then it's worth coming here for a few days :) Are you into such type of architecture and abandoned places?

Actually I was planing to ride my motorcycle down there one day. I like everything unusual. Abandoned places for sure. I'm a surrealist painter after all 👽

Haha, right! A motorcycle tour to Bulgarian would be pretty damn awesome, and apart from Buzludzha, there are many other peculiar monuments and communist buildings :)

I'm sure of it and a friend told me, that the people are wonderful and welcoming... traffic's supposed to be a bit rough, particularly the trucks..

Well, Bulgarians are not known to be the best drivers in Europe unfortunately. So you'll have to be vigilant when riding your motorcycle here.

No idea if they are known for that, but with a motorcycle you always hope, the see you and don't run you over.. 🚜🚐 🚚 🏍🚛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75