White Rose and the Sky

in #photography6 years ago

Today was really a busy day for me apart from that I did not slept that good in the night before. While going over a place in my neighbors home I saw few plants over there which really attracted me and they were really beautiful as we speak.


This white Rose was one of the most beautiful one among them. There were quite a few of them and they really increased the garden's beauty even more.This is an image taken from above.


20160101_133810.jpg


This is a closeup shot that I was able to take as you can see in the background there was another one with this White Rose.I have seen different flowers over the past few months and all those colors of the flowers were something which will remain in my good memories on the memory lane of mine.


20160101_133821.jpg


We often forget that how beautiful things look horizontally or what we see in front of us but there are things much more beautiful when we start to think a little different. I took this image from below of a tree and pointing out the camera upwards towards the sky. It kind of looked beautiful to me.


20160101_134951.jpg



Every now and then get some time off from your life and enjoy the beautiful nature around us, who knows you might get surprised at what you discover.




Hope you liked the Images





Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

This is awesome Rehan...keep up the good work

Glad that you liked them Ife

I love white roses! The scent is fabulous! Good work my friend.b💛🦋🌈🌴🍀

Same here Sally

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.738 which ranks you at #5007 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5008).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75