Why do you want to Join Dtube (new Users) ||| What changes Dtube brought in your Steem Journey (old users)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtubers

Today lets talk about 2 things today

Why do you want to join Dtube? (Users who are trying to join Dtube)
What significant improvement Dtube made in your life/Steem Journey ?

While I wanted to be a part of this awesome community and explore the possibilities that it holds for and along the way was able to make good friends and joined very helpful communites who are constantly helping users to grow.

While to the second answer, I was really get know myself more and Dtube is pushing my Steem Journey forward with pace and with the support of the Dtubers the journey is really going great. I am loving my journey and the excitement of being here and making a difference matters to me a lot.

Hope we get to see more Dtubers and all teh users who have joined (New users) all the best to you and to us all as well.

If you want to answer the questions than please do in the comment below, I do really want to know your views and the answer will let us learn more about each others in Dtube and it shall improve our thoughts as well.

Lets grow together and make Dtube grow even more.


Join the Discord Server of Dtube

Join the Discord Server of Dcooperation

Join the Discord Server of DDaily

Look for me in Discord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dtube is indeed phenomenal, many people are now interested in using dtube to make lots of videos about themselves and about other motives.

Well I do agree and Dtube is indeed growing everyday and glad to be a part of this Platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96