Flower Photography for the day

in #photography5 years ago

Everyday is a blessing for us all. Use every minute of it and live life to the fullest.


While as of Today I want to show you the image of this beautiful flower as I was coming from my relatives house and on the way I was able to find this little beauty who was just waiting for me to get the captured in my frame. I do like the color of the flower and the plant was just on the side of the road it was quite nice to notice it and yeah snapped few of them.
20160101_141203.jpg


There were probably three flowers on there and one was still growing but they were quite amazing to get a view of. Sometimes little things could strike us quite hard.


20160101_152503.jpg


The B & W Effect, I am getting a fan of in most aspect as I should say.


20160101_141240.jpg


Well overall it was a nice feeling to come across this flowers and to share them with you all.


Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

The flowers are very beautiful, the colors are very charming, sometimes small things make us happy.

Thank you. Yes sure it does !

আচ্ছা ভাইয়া আপনি কি steemitauto ব্যবহার করেন

Apne steemitauto ta kaka follow karcen...please amka bolen ...

If you don't mind can we discuss it in Discord

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @daeshawn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90