Photography at Leisure Time [Some Memories]

in #life6 years ago

While I was going through the photographs that I had in my collections I came around this two particular images and they were quite unique by the way.


While I do liked the color of the leaves which looked quite interesting to me and it is not because of the weather but the plant is like this and it has this two particular colors as you can see in the image.


20160101_133522.jpg


While White is one of my favorite colors and like I said over the past few months I was able to see a whole lot of things and different colors now really attracts me a lot.


20160101_153139.jpg



While I liked the yellow spot on the center of the flower ans it literally made it look much more beautiful than it already is.




Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

Truely the leaves look extra - ordinary beautiful. 👌

That is what makes it interesting :)

Thank you for dropping by.

Not only flowers that look beautiful, leaves also have their own beauty and also become ornamental plants on the home page.

Thank you for your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69