Dronephotography by redpalestino

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
recently I tried to launch my drone from the roof of a skyscraper. Unfortunately, it didn't work out the way I wanted it to. The compass of the drone could not be calibrated. For a short time I managed to let the drone float at a height of about 10 meters. Unfortunately it couldn't get any higher, but I was able to take some pictures.

DJI_0175-2.jpg

DJI_0177.jpg

DJI_0177-2.jpg

In the following three pictures I started the drone normally from the ground.
A sunset and a picture in black and white.

DJI_0152.jpg

DJI_0150.jpg

DJI_0169.jpg

I hope you liked the pictures. I am happy about every upvote and comment.

Zeichenfläche 1.jpg

Sort:  

Das sind sehr gelungene und beeindruckende Bilder, herzlichen Dank! Sie zeigen mir einen Teil der Welt, der völlig anders ist als die Gegenden, die ich besuche. Mit den Drohnen wird die Kunst der Fotografie noch facettenreicher. Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass du dein Fluggerät noch gut in den Griff bekommen wirst.

Drone photography is awesome, what city is this?

Kuala Lumpur

Awesome, Kuala Lumpur is beautiful, I used to live in Singapore.

Amazing pictures my friend! Resteemed!

I hope I liked the pictures.

I dunno, did you? ;)
I certainly do.

Upps...

Ah, endlich wieder was von KL! Sonnenaufgang und Untergang finde ich vom Äquator aus deutlich schöner, als von Europa. In den letzten Bildern sieht es nach Untergang aus.

Ohhh my goood 😍 wonderful photo. I like this. Upvote 100%. Thanks for sharing ✌👍

It doesn't matter if it turned out perfect, the main thing is that you try.
My support is for you. Incredible photos)))resteemed

Nice shot @redpalestino, are you still here in Kuala Lumpur?

Sind aber trotzdem wunderschöne Aussichten entstanden. 👍

Auch wenn nicht immer alles perfekt läuft sollte man trotzdem immer alles hochladen weil es dennoch viele Menschen (wie zum Beispiel mich) gibt denen es gefällt. 😅

which drone are using bro which company?

Mavic Air bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99