You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Shapes up the Holidays

in #photography5 years ago

Beautiful decorations ! it would be wonderful Denise if the goodwill generated around Christmas would stay In people’s hearts all year.

I’m smiling at the pine cones being the flower of Maine. They make lovely decorations!💗🎄 🌺

Sort:  

Thank you, Jo! You are so sweet! I have to wonder how hard that is for people to be nice? You know? It is with little effort to be kind, being unkind takes way more thought, methinks.

Pinecones and Maine. I thought that was funny. Who knew? Not me! But, they do decorate beautifully!

Have a #beautifulsunday!

!tip

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Do You Hear What I Hear? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72