You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSE TO THE CREATURES WITH PAPA - Prairie Kingsnake II

in #photography7 years ago

Awesome pictures Papa🐍A Prairie King Snake tried to come into our house here in Tulsa, right through the front door with the Grandkids. When my Grandaughter closed the door, the snake was caught. It's head rose up weaving around so fast, I thought it had multiple heads! I freaked out, I thought we caught a mythical Naga...
I swear the snake looked just like this one....
The snake was 3 foot long and thankful the door didn't crush its spine. I caught it by the neck and turned it loose in the backyard. We have rats and need big snakes like that!

Sort:  

reddust don't you just love it when a snake wants to move in your house

Good luck is on the way, someone important will be coming into our lives! After I got over my fright of seeing a mythical being I was amazed. The snake had to go up our front steeps and wait for the kids to walk through, sneaking along with them unseen.

http://www.wofs.com/index.php/wealth-mainmenu-37/540-18-omens-of-good-fortune

Good use for that big snake! Way to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51