You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back...With SNOW Pictures!

in #photography7 years ago

Wow! You took some gorgeous shots. The tree lined road on both sides is fantastic.
Do you normally put snow tires on your vehicles in the winter?
Colt must have had so much fun. :)

Sort:  

SHUT THE FRONT DOOR!

You're going to freak out when I tell you about that stretch of road, my dear.
I also have a picture of that stretch of road when the leaves started to change as well that I will have to share.

I run MS/AT tires on muh truck. In case anyone reading this doesn't know the abbreviation, it means "Mud, Snow & All Terrain". They do really well for my needs.

Colt absolutely LOVES the snow! He just loves to play in it and eat it lol! He has a great time running around, brings out the puppy in him 😊

Well do tell....
I bet it's just gorgeous in the autumn.
Colt looks like he's having a grand time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65