You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSE TO THE CREATURES WITH PAPA - COPPERHEAD

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I fell the same way as lexikon082, I live in alabama and we have a over abundance of cotton mouth snakes. A week or so ago my 14 year old son had to call the police (no animal controll in the city we live in) to remove one fron our back deck. Cool pictures. I would include a picture of the officer removing the snake... but i dont know how.

Sort:  

If I was closer, you could just call me. I love that stuff.


Once I got a call and was able to remove over 50 snakes from a property!!!


https://steemit.com/adventure/@papa-pepper/time-to-call-papa-pepper-an-infestation-of-snakes

You seem alot mor comfortable with them than the officer did

Yeah, probably because I'm not a trained professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64